X
wet wipe

Spunlace Nonwoven for Various Cleaning Wipes

Sanitizing Wipes

CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

Baby Wipes

CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

mobile phones wipes

(CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

Feminine Wipes

CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

Kitchen Wipes

CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

Car Wipes

CUSTOMIZATION 3000Pieces

ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ И ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ

Лучшие экологически чистые чистящие средства

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В НАШ МИР
Все Чистое Натуральное
All Clean Natural (China) Co., Ltd возглавляет канадская материнская компания (https://allcleannatural.com) в качестве поставщика материалов для влажных салфеток. Наша цель - создать убедительные, полезные для здоровья альтернативы, которые не только так же хороши, но и лучше, чем продукты универмага, содержащие химические вещества. Мы стремимся разрабатывать решения, которые способствуют естественному образу жизни, являются экологически чистыми, никогда не тестировались на животных и безопасны для вас и вашей семьи.
Дэн Боря (основатель All Clean Natural) основал компанию, вложив в нее 90 долларов, и вложил все свое сердце и душу в создание не только хорошей компании, но и отличной компании! Этот молодой, родившийся и выросший канадец трудится над тем, чтобы воплотить свои мечты в реальность! Начиная как команда мечты из одного человека; сегодня он создал сплоченную группу, полную людей с такой же энергией, страстью и духом, которые исходят от него. Сохранение представительности, лояльности и преданности своим клиентам и корням - вот что делает All Clean Natural успешным сегодня.
Фидель Ван, стойкий генеральный директор All Clean Natural (Китай), который испытал взлеты и падения в жизни, неоднократно оживляясь в своей карьере с хорошей коммерческой репутацией в Китае. Он был хранителем веры и качества продукции All Clean Natural для уборки, строго соблюдая стандарты контроля качества на каждом куске материала перед отправкой.
All Clean Natural (Китай) представляет для вашей продукции канадское качество благодаря материалу влажных салфеток (нетканый материал спанлейс из вискозного волокна и полиэстера), некоторым чистящим средствам (спиртовое дезинфицирующее средство для рук и т. Д.) И упаковке влажных салфеток.
ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В НАШ МИР
Copyright © 2020-2025 Shanghai Eshore International Trading Ltd. All Rights Reserved. POWERED BY UEESHOP

X
JANITORIAL PRODUCT & PACKAGE OEM PROMPT DELIVERY

Best Green Cleaning Products

WELCOME TO OUR WORLD
All Clean Natural
All Clean Natural(China) Co.,Ltd is headed by the Canadian parent company (https://allcleannatural.com), as the material supplier for the wet wipes. Our goal is to create compelling, healthy alternatives that are not only as good, but better than department store products containing chemicals. We aim to develop solutions that promote a natural lifestyle, are environmentally friendly, never tested on animals, and are safe for you and your family.
Dan Boria(founder of All Clean Natural)started the company with a $90 investment and has poured his heart and soul into creating not only a good company – but a great company! This young, born and raised Canadian works his a*$ off to make his dreams a reality! Starting as a one-man dream team; today he has generated a tight-knit group, full of people with the same energy, passion, and spirit that radiates off of him. Staying personable, remaining loyal, and being dedicated to his customers and roots are what makes All Clean Natural the success it is today.
Fidel Wang, the tenacious CEO of All Clean Natural(China), who experienced the ups and downs of life, revivifying repeatedly in his career with a good commercial reputation in China. He has been a guardian of the faith and quality of All Clean Natural janitorial products by strictly obeying the QC standard on every piece of material before shipping.
All Clean Natural(China) presents for your products with Canadian quality by its wet wipes material (spunlace non woven fabric in viscose fiber and polyester), some cleaning products(alcohol hand sanitizer and etc), and wet wipes packaging.
read more
WELCOME TO OUR WORLD
Copyright © 2020-2025 Shanghai Eshore International Trading Ltd. All Rights Reserved. POWERED BY UEESHOP
Message Us